Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • daledoe
    CA
    2020-07-29 15:56:08

    they look legit. they work legitimately. I have no doubt you could use these for extremely long range. I put one in my glider and it was merely a spec, probably more than 300 meters up. I'll test the second one later.

    Yorumlar (3)
  • Tim
    DE
    2020-09-08 10:52:23

    Cheap alternative for Spektrum Airplanes.

    Yorumlar
  • Paul
    ZA
    2020-06-22 15:12:30

    Received my order after 3 weeks in excellent condition to my house address .Tested the receiver and servos everyone worked first class.

    Yorumlar
  • tew
    GB
    2020-05-01 13:01:59

    Good quality reciever had no problems

    Yorumlar
  • troppo1
    NL
    2020-09-30 11:11:49

    packaging really sucked but they look fine

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-05 05:03:10

    snel en goed ontvangen

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 15:38:29

    telemetria..dov'è? è la sorella gemella della mk710 con la quale ho avuto parecchi problemi. si binda facilmente e funziona a banco bene. manca la telemetria,motivo per la quale ne ho comprate due

    Yorumlar
  • daledoe
    CA
    2020-09-10 16:58:35

    Although I don't know if they are true diversity antennas, the range is very good. All units are working well and one is on a high performance glider that has been at 550 ft up with no glitch or brown outs. could be the new standard for rx.

    Yorumlar
  • Willem
    NL
    2020-07-17 12:28:48

    Very good looking receiver and it connected directly to my Spektrum dsmx transmitter. Did not yet test the distance range but hopely it will not give problems.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-19 15:54:13

    binds with my spektrum dx9 and preforms real well! for the price I can’t fault it! not to sure on the range as I’ve used it in a fast boat with no issues!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY128.21
    • TRY127.16
    • TRY248.47
    • TRY138.23
    • TRY112.17
    • TRY157.79
    • TRY77.93
    • TRY104.15
    • TRY86.19
    • TRY792.97
    • TRY1,202.60
    • TRY112.17
    • TRY84.91
    • TRY192.35
    • TRY75.29
    • TRY392.79
    • TRY149.05
    • TRY31.67