Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-29 23:41:51

    ممتازة جداً و تعامل الموقع ممتاز في التواصل من خلال التطبيق أو البريد الإلكتروني it was a great experience for me. The product is as expected. The delivery is just great. Banggood way of communicating with me was great. I used both email and the application itself. They were up to my expectations. Thank you Banggood team.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-12 00:52:38

    good service just packaging needs to be done in a box to avoid any kind of damage. overall good products and delivery.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-10 00:53:19

    Good items

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-03 16:28:29

    calidad promedio, pero comprensible por el precio, tuve problemas al inicio en la configuración, hace falta un manual bien estructurado

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-31 15:05:44

    chegou rápido, mas infelizmente veio sem a placa de som, isso foi muito chato!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-23 13:09:56

    good

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-22 11:27:14

    very nice quality..fast shipping..

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-14 09:08:35

    I honestly didn't expect much of this mic and kit, but it actually sounds pretty good. the soundcard is limited to outputting 1 channel 16 bit audio and also has weird, low quality sfx built in that can't be swapped out. At least 3 of the sound effects are clips of copyrighted songs that I doubt they licensed properly to use. That being said, it's kind of hilarious. overall, it's a good, cheap setup and I'd recommend it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-13 03:09:58

    wasn't expecting much for the price but the microphone itself is decent. soundboard is a bit temperamental but once I figured it out works satisfactory for what I need. would recommend for someone starting up streaming or just after something nice for video conferencing, vocal demos.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-26 16:53:11

    Produto entregue.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY500.28
    • TRY208.40
    • TRY127.34
    • TRY308.47
    • TRY71.63
    • TRY208.40
    • TRY247.43
    • TRY212.07
    • TRY340.66
    • TRY273.45
    • TRY583.67
    • TRY175.04
    • TRY308.47
    • TRY583.67
    • TRY742.20
    • TRY241.76
    • TRY335.91
    • TRY183.38