Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/01/2022

    Tolles Produkt, gut verpackt, Einfach zu installieren und zu benutzen. Stift hat eine eigene Hülle und es gibt Ersatzspitzen. Super ist auch der USB-C Anschluss mit Winkelstecker. Die Funktionstasten können individuell belegt werden. Das Extra Touchpad ist ebenfalls gut zu bedienen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    good packed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    A entrega chegou dois dias depois do prazo final, mesmo com a pandemia. O produto está funcionando perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    very good product, fast delivery, i reccomand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    I have bought this for my daugther.... it is going to be a Christmas present, so have not unwrapped it yet. Looking forward to give it to her.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2019

    Chegou bem, tudo certo conforme anúncio no site, embalagem boa, artigo de alta qualidade, excelente!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    great drawing tablet for money value its larger then i expected and works wonderfully. i do suggest buying a non static artist glove with it however luckily i had one it has a large surface area, 4 button inputs as well as gesture control for switching between for example a brush and eraser

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    excellent tablet, it is the first one I buy and it was intuitive and easy for me to install the driver and start using it, plug and play, good finishes perfect to start with. recommended, with this tablet you can not fail. excelente tableta, es la primera que compro y se me hizo intuitivo y sencillo instalar el driver y comenzar a utilizarla, plug and play, buenos acabados perfecta para empezar. recomendado, con esta tableta no puedes fallar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    très beau produit. les touches latérales sont un peu difficile à voir mais dans l'ensemble, c'est tout de même très réussi. la surface est agréable au toucher, le stylo glisse très bien et donne la possibilité d'écrire de façon fluide. le stylo est un tout petit peu trop léger mais reste bien en main.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$30.99