Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/08/2020

    "kicsit" sérült a doboz és korona+magyar posta miatt késett kicsit de a terméknek használatba semmi baja a tablet jobb felső sarka kicsit felfelé görbül de épphogy csak 1 mm t de minden más 100%ba tökéletes olyan mint amilyennek lenni kell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    It is very slim and lightweight , the pen is comfortable to hold and battery free. Also has a great precision and response. It has pen hovering, which i found it very helpful. The felling of the texture of the screen is good. I tested it in windows 10, working perfect with basic functionality even without drivers install.-The pen buttons haven’t solid feeling.- No pen stand(it has a case)- Pen do sometimes a squeaky noise. Overall is a Very Good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    Delivered after 28 days, first day everything looks OK, I installed the driver from VEIKK.com

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    after 4-5 months i can say that this thing is really do worth money. I use it only for osu, but some usual drawing is ok. Drivers are good, u have some extra pen tip(i already have not used any), good light and rather slim pen. Shipment is ok. I do recommend it (Fits both left and right handed)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Muito bom, só não veio os adaptadores que imaginei que viria.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2019

    works perfectly, I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2020

    The tablet works perfectly fine, the pen is very nice too. Delivery took 10 more days and the package came in a pretty bad condition but other than that its very good and im satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    منتوج جيد جدا . وصلني في 15 يوم فقط شكرا على الخدمات الممتازة.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    balíček přišel trochu pomačkaný jinak s tabletem nic nebylo jsem velmi spokojen přišel do 15 dnů

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2020

    The product was delivered in good condition well on time. No complaints about functionality. Appearance is a little simple in my opinion.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY324.55
    • TRY359.65
    • TRY61.33
    • TRY4,386.92
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY254.36
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY192.94
    • TRY254.36
    • TRY289.45
    • TRY491.26
    • TRY438.61
    • TRY192.94
    • TRY149.07
    • TRY701.83
    • TRY166.62
    • TRY982.60
    • TRY965.14