Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(59)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/09/2022

    Very happy with the purchase of this handy little pocket square. Veiko products are made exceptionally well at an affordable price. Highly recommend buying anything Veiko makes for woodworking.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2022

    Ottimo prodotto, arrivato in tempi brevi, la Veiko è grazia di prodotto professionale e di qualità. in dotazione c'è la chiave a brugola. Imballo più che ottimo, la squadretta è arrivata immacolata.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    this is a beautiful little square very well built solid also it showed up about 2 weeks early very happy with this Square

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2022

    Excellent tool! I test the tool with different angles of 90 degrees and the result is exactly 90 degrees. The finish of the tool is impressive! The ergonomic rim that has helped a lot and keeps the tool stable on the work surface.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2022

    Excellent quality, 90° square and very practical format, a new favourite!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    Perfectly square and the scribing measurements are accurate. For a small setup and layout square, I definitely recommend this, especially considering the cost. I tested it against the edge and top of my cast iron table saw. No matter which edge I used and which direction I flipped it the lines I drew were directly on top of one another. Honest review from the US.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    Square and the scales are accurate. It is bound to be a favorite.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2022

    Perfect little square, this Will always be in my pocket, Nice package!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2022

    Very well made and accurate. Checked against known accurate tools. Perfect size for smaller PCs.and repeatable dimensions. Packaged very well no shipping damage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    Costruito con materiali buoni. Buona la precisione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$25.99