Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (884) İnceleme
  • (128) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(884)
    • 5 Yıldız(859)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/02/2022

    Fast shipping and very good packaging, clamps are hig hquality, big, heavy and strong, tread 8 mm, very nice product. I bought 2 pair of them and will buy a few more to make some jigs for my Dewalt 7492 table saw. I included some pictures of the clamps and packaging. Thanks for the fast shipping and quality of the clamps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    These Quick Acting T-track Hold Down Clamps are excellently manufactured and their packaging was excellent, consequently they arrived in perfect condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2022

    Reçu rapidement. Le produit est qualitatif et assez grand (voir photo avec le réglet). J'ai utilisé pour les photos sur ma table MFT. L'usage final sera pour un traîneau de coupe pour ma scie sous table afin de sécuriser les coupes. Pour l'instant, il n'est pas encore fait. Je rajouterai une photo quand il sera fini.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    got what I have been looking for. good quality n value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    I love these clamps they are very sturdy very good build I definitely would recommend them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    Pros: - Solid construction - Low weight - Two ways to clamp it - Good packaging After extent usage, I will upgrade my review.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2022

    looks good as matieral and weight

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    A leírtak pontosak,jó masszív,szép termék.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2022

    S nákupem jsem spokojený!!! Celá sada je velmi kvalitní a velmi pevná. ZÁSILKA BYLA VELMI RYCHLE DORUČENA. S Banggoodem jsem velmi spokojený.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Me han sorprendido. me han parecido unos agarres muy buenos. Sobrios, firmes , de buena calidad y bien empaquetados. Los voy a utilizar para un carro deslizante de sierra de mesa creado por mi DIY. Pero pueden ser utilizados para distintas herramientas del bricolaje. Tengo una carril deslizante que va a la medida del eje que trae pero su versatilidad de sujeción permite colocarlos de otras formas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$95.99