Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (230) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(230)
    • 5 Yıldız(225)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2021

    Prodotti arrivati in soli 8 giorni, molto ben impacchettati, come in foto. robusti, di metallo e completi sia della barra filettata che della vite e compresi di dadi filettati, quindi per le t-track da 24mm (larghezza canale interno) che per le più piccole. pagate circa 21€ la coppia. ottimo prodotto, paragonabile ad altri già acquistati e più cari.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    I am particularly pleased with these quick-acting t-track holding clamps. Indeed they arrived very well protected in a quality packaging. The materials are of great quality, the anodized aluminum is of the most beautiful effect. It is particularly useful to have 2 sets of threaded rods. The whole set is of great quality and very solid. They replace my old, less solid set of clamps to hold the workpieces on the bed of my CNC. The accessories provided are particularly useful. i recommend this article of very good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    These Quick Acting T-track Hold Down Clamps are excellently manufactured and their packaging was excellent, consequently they arrived in perfect condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    These are huge in actual size. feel well made and strong. check the measurements for actual T-nut/track size. Record-fast shipping, dirt-cheap price. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    Nicely packaged and nice finish. One clamp had a defect but it didn't affect the function. Overall very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    Entrega rápida. Aparenta robustez. Muito mais generoso que o espectável. Excelentes acabamentos, Recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    świetny produkt. Cena bardzo konkurencyjna, która deklasuje znacznie droższe dociski Wnew. Jakość i geometria identyczna.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Now this is something that is well recommended to any wood worker. It very secured and well packed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Excelente abrazaderas rapidas de buen material de aluminio muy elegantes me encantaron para mi mesa de trabajo gracias banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    very well packaged with all parts held securely. easy to assemble and the clamp is a good size. the rubber cover will provide good grip and protection to your work piece

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY181.72
    • TRY399.93
    • TRY302.95
    • TRY157.47
    • TRY193.84
    • TRY848.47
    • TRY242.33
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY84.74
    • TRY133.23