Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/02/2022

    As usual, the product arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The colour is a little pinkish, not like the rest of Veiko goods but this is minor. The 90 degree is spot on, and I am very happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2022

    excellent - really happy with all my veiko products. only criticism is that the blade on all the squares have a slight bow. Still works well and square

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    Non ha nulla, ma proprio nulla da invidiare alle più blasonate sorelle originali americane. Robusta, precisa, consigliata al 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2022

    sono molto soddisfatto dell’acquisto. il righello risulta di ottima fattura ed ha un angolo retto di altissima precisione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2022

    Praticamente perfetta. Nulla da invidiare ad altri prodotti più costosi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2022

    FANTASTICA!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2022

    Ottima fattura, imballata perfettamente e non necessita di regolazioni

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2022

    Fatta bene e molto solida, materiale ottimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2022

    Che dire: uno spettacolo!!! Robusta, bella e precisa. Ho controllato con vari metodi i 90° e ci sono. La consiglio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2022

    Very pleased. I wanted to buy the Woodpeckers square but it simply is not available so I went for this. I am very pleased as it is square and has a remarkable heft to it. I would agree that it might look nicer to me if the red anodizing was deeper in colour but that is very minor compared to the accuracy and overall feel. The blade is also totally straight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99