Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (149) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(149)
    • 5 Yıldız(138)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2022

    I couldn’t resist getting some more clamps at this price. They seem ok, although not as pristine as my Irwin clamps. The finish could be more refined but I now have 4 more clamps 🙂

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    arrivati 5 giorni prima . a vederli sembrano validi ma domani la prova . sono un falegname perciò gli faro lavorare ogni giorno 😁 spero solo che tengono la pressa .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    Prompt delivery, well packaged clamps. First impression is good quality and easy, smooth one handed operation. Semi-rigid rubber jaws to protect workpiece.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2022

    Morsetti molto ben fatti, robusti e solidi, consegnati in pochi giorni, ottimo prodotto e consigliati!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2022

    Tizenhét nap alatt érkezett meg a csomag. Azt nem mondom, hogy kiváló minőségű a szerszám, láttam már jobbat is. De legalább nem olcsó.😉 Hobbi célra remélhetően jó lesz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    ottimi morsetti, molto robusti e ben fatti

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2022

    veramente robusti e ben finiti

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2022

    Wery good quality, strong. Fast delivering.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    in use already. they feel strong and robust. they can spread as well as clamp which is a good feature

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    love these, very good value for the money. prefer them to my Irwin clamps

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$121.99