Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2022

    I have lots of woodpeckers stuff and to be honest VEIKO products are about 95% of the quality at 25% of the cost. Verified the accuracy of this large square against my woodpeckers square and it is dead on. There is no reason anyone should choose the woodpeckers version over this unless they are one of those "I will only buy made in the USA" types of people. I will never buy anymore woodpeckers tools if VEIKO makes a similar product moving forward.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    arrived quite quickly. packaging was a bit battered. square as far as I can within my tolerances for sure. been looking for a square like this for ages and the wp one costs £400 in the uk!! ($550 usd)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    excelente acabamento. robusto e de precisão. não deixa a desejar ao esquadro de precisão 2616 woodpecker.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2022

    Le meilleur rapport qualité prix. Je dirais même un 6 sur 5 ^^ .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2022

    big accurate square

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2022

    Lovely tool. Fair hefty.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2022

    This enormous square arrived in relatively good condition, except for a small nick on the stock component which appears to have been made during manufacture. This does not however affect the squareness of the blade and the stock. The square runs true at 90 degrees.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    Product arrived ahead of promised time (Canada). Excellent packaging and absolutely no demages related to shipping and handling. initial measurements indicate spot on 90 degree. very happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2022

    badass square. Looks bigger then expected. feels unbreakable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2022

    High quality, very pleased with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$8.99