Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/04/2022

    very help for sharpen my chisel using my bench grinder, easy for setup and use. build quality look good. overall i like this jig https://youtu.be/4WaaOYxWXMU

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    el producto es bueno pero llegó golpeafo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    The product seems to be good, but the logistic service is very bad. The second time I had to drive a lot in order to receive the package. If you cannot deliver goods to the exact place, you have to inform a customer before purchasing. I did not apply to the customer service because according to my previous experience, I know that it did not work.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    Delivered sooner than expected. The tool looks well manufactured and sturdy, good aluminum alloy. Overall, very good impression. I have to try it out, however there are two cons: a) there's no stop to position the chisel at 90° on the miter slide; b) no indication for the most common sharpening angles, such as 25° and 30°. You have to make your own tests and measurements, maybe with an angle ruler. Other than that, it's a good competitor to other similar tools that cost even the double.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2022

    Excellent quality and very stable. I was very pleasantly surprised at how well thought out and well made it is. All round a good buy. I would recommend this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    I have not yet used it but, I am very impressed with the quality of it. as soon as I'm finished setting up my shop, I will be spend some seriou quality time with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2022

    The item arrived in good condition. I thought it might have arrived quicker but it was within the period they said.. It looks a very strong jig just haven't had time to fit or use it yet?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2022

    товар просто отличного качества , доставка за неделю до Израиля , качество удивило и упаковка товара , функционально не хуже чем веритас или другие аналоги

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    Very nice looking grinding stand. Much sturdier than even I was hoping. Looks like this stand will work extremely well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2022

    as described its very well built and sturdy, not used it get but looks like will do the job well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$19.99