Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (183) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(183)
    • 5 Yıldız(155)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/01/2022

    Ordered 7th in the evening, arrived mid-day on the 10th. From UK warehouse to UK address. Quick and painless. The quality is really REALLY nice. Came with a little hex key to allow adjustment, but out of the box it doesn't need adjustment at all. Checked how square it was out of the box and it was perfect. Markings look laser etched on rather than stamped, this makes it more accurate. The outer markings have the measurement starting at the edge of the ruler, and inner marking starting at zero from the handle which is very handy. My close up photo shows what I mean. I have previously used a combination square, but will now be using this veiko as my primary measurement and right angle marking tool in my wood working, it is a better tool. It is really nice tool, good value, high quality. Genuinely very happy and impressed. Would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    It arrived a week early. I checked it with calibrated tools. It is square. The scales on both edges are accurate. I did not check all the holes, but I don't find any reason to suspect they aren't accurate, like the rest of it. The cheeks are correct with the blade. It is very light. It appears to be all aluminum.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    The square is not square. I've compared it against a pair of my machinist squares as well as a PEC combination square, and it all shows that the VEIKO square is not square. Like many, I bought this item after seeing a glowing review from a YouTuber. I'm not doubting that some people have gotten good square products, but the QA QC is not good enough.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Boa qualidade de construção... Embalagem reforçada...Chegou em perfeito estado. O envio foi rápido.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    Very good product. Well finished. Well packed. Light. Small defect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Great purchase. Quality, Workmanship Very good Fast delivery and good price I highly recommend Veiko products

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    Pleasantly surprised by the speed of delivery, the product quality and the way it is packaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    Produto de precisão e muito bem feito, Chegou rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    Excelentes acabamentos. Geometria perfeita. Entrega rápida. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    very pleased so far in the build quality and exceptional peed in delivery. Looking forward to putting it through its paces.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$30.55
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$39.99