Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (446) İnceleme
  • (52) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(446)
    • 5 Yıldız(379)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(17)
    • 2 Yıldız(10)
    • 1 Yıldız(19)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/08/2021

    Boa qualidade de construção... Embalagem reforçada...Chegou em perfeito estado. O envio foi rápido.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    It arrived a week early. I checked it with calibrated tools. It is square. The scales on both edges are accurate. I did not check all the holes, but I don't find any reason to suspect they aren't accurate, like the rest of it. The cheeks are correct with the blade. It is very light. It appears to be all aluminum.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    Produto de precisão e muito bem feito, Chegou rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Ordered 7th in the evening, arrived mid-day on the 10th. From UK warehouse to UK address. Quick and painless. The quality is really REALLY nice. Came with a little hex key to allow adjustment, but out of the box it doesn't need adjustment at all. Checked how square it was out of the box and it was perfect. Markings look laser etched on rather than stamped, this makes it more accurate. The outer markings have the measurement starting at the edge of the ruler, and inner marking starting at zero from the handle which is very handy. My close up photo shows what I mean. I have previously used a combination square, but will now be using this veiko as my primary measurement and right angle marking tool in my wood working, it is a better tool. It is really nice tool, good value, high quality. Genuinely very happy and impressed. Would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    Very good product. Well finished. Well packed. Light. Small defect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    very well package, so happy with product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    Prodotto sicuramente di qualità, packaging buono e molto protettivo. La squadra da un lato non era esattamente perfetta ma si può tarare in modo semplice con una chiave già presente nella confezione, vedi nelle foto. Alto rapporto qualità prezzo, l'equivalente di brand più famosi costa circa il doppio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    Excellent tool! I test the tool with different angles of 90 degrees and the result is exactly 90 degrees. The finish of the tool is impressive! The ergonomic rim that has helped a lot and keeps the tool stable on the work surface.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Precise. The pad is removable. It is useful in case of setup machines. Scale is readable, but it depends of direction of lighting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Arrived in good condition and well packed, looks great, excellent piece of equipment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$109.99