Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (270) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(270)
    • 5 Yıldız(248)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/12/2021

    Wrażenie spoko, nie jest idealny, odchyłka bardzo minimalna na długości 600mm. Do tego co używam 100% pozytywny. Przydatność w meblach 100%. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    تم وصول الشحنة خلال 11 يوم بالنسبة للتغليف جيد نوعاً ما لكن السلعة كانت سليمة لم استعمله لكن من الواضح ان الجودة ممتازة وثقيلة سوف استعمله في القريب العاجل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    The black aluminium base is beatifully machined. There are 2 raised edges on the base for the ruler to align precisely square to the flat bottom line. Checked against a verfied engineering square (BS939 grade B) and they are accurate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    Very pleased. This T-square is much more robust than I expected it to be and despite its length, (I ordered the 1760mm version) it was dead square, right out of the box. All the markings appear to be accurate and the pierced holes will making marking the workpiece easy. A bonus was that a 0.5mm ballpoint refill that suits the pierced holes was included, although I expect that this will go the way of all my pencils - I'll lose it :-) Communication with Banggood was excellent. They contacted me to let me know that due to demand - I suspect that this was because the product had recently received great reviews on YouTube - My order would be delayed. But they sent me another message a few days later to say that my order had now been despatched. In conclusion, this is a precision tool at a bargain price!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    The quality is excellent, finish is beautiful. i am really am in two minds whether to use it in the workshop or hang it up in my living room. It is super precise one calibrated with a know square.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    Very good quality and came packed well. The incremental measuring holes are accurate and help greatly with marking lines. Very good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    far exceeded expectations. I have several Woodpeckers rules and squares and the quality and finish of this is just as excellent. Certainly looks almost too pretty to use!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    Good packaging, very well made - it's right at the right angle, impressive massiveness. For the money my absolute recommendation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Received 600mm instead of 760mm. Also it is not Veiko brand.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    Simply beautiful piece of kit! Appears accurate. Well packed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$24.99