Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (68) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(68)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/05/2021

    chegou tudo certinho super recomendo e o mais legal quer chegou com apenas 17 dias parabén👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Nagyon jó termék! 14 nap míg megérkezett Magyarországra. Csomagolás biztonságos volt. Szépen szól,és valóban sztereó! Köszönöm Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    I've already bought one, it is amazingly good. The sound quality is good and it is super easy to connect. I'll upgrade an old tube radio with this one (connecting to phono input). Recommended product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    ótimos produtos já conheço mas ainda vou testar para ter certeza que estão todos funcionando

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Items received fast. no additional changes paid. its a wonderful shopping experience with Bangood. tracking page makes shopping more easier. product exactly the same as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Banggood is the Best. thank you BANGGOOD!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LeoVIP2
    ZA
    30/04/2021

    Received it today in good order from courier and safely packaged. Assembled well and super compact. Delivery was a month earlier than expected, thanks Banggood, I recommend this to anyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    I just finished my project. briliant sound

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    muy buena calidad. y diseño perfecto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    cool pretty small bluetooth board. works perfect as expected. fast delivery to uae, just a week.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY270.82
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY41.68
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY79.31
    • TRY125.30