Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (122) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(122)
    • 5 Yıldız(114)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/09/2021

    1. The product built quality is pretty good, I must say its more than what I expected. 2. It is a mini Keyboard with mouse pad under 6 inch in length 3. For me the placement of the mouse pad and the keys at the corners on the top is too good. 4. It also has multimedia keys as well as two frequently typed letters key(www. and .com) Before buying consider the fact that it does not have backlit, for me it wasn't the requirement. The product was delivered within two weeks, since it was a international shipping for me it was fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2022

    Nice looking mini keyboard. Tested with BMax mini PC and working just fine. Removable battery, the only minus is the obsolete Micro USB connection.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    so far so good looking forward to use this one ....only thing not destroyed in shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2022

    faltou uma peca

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2016

    The VIBOTON S1 is one the wirless keyboard with the best quality/price ratio that I ever seen. The most interesting features presenting are: 1) Extremely comfortable with also the advatage of the two mouse buttons (left and right) on the top 2) Extremely smart thanks to the shortcut buttons that allows you to recall a lot of pc processes with only one click 3) Very light but made with very good materials at the same time 4) Perfect replacement for either keyboard and mouse thanks to the presence of the touchpad and the left and right mouse botton on the top 5)Small size that allows to bring it with you everywhere and anytime thanks also to the presece of the wireless dongle. 6)Ideal for businessmen but also for students In other words: all the resources you need in only two hands!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2016

    Bought a couple of these to link into my MXQ Pro boxes.Easy hookup with included transmitter. Built in Mouse pad is very sensitive and precise. Function keys help to quickly navigate to home, email, browser, search, etc. The size is good with a good fit in an adult hand. Buttons are very tactile and positive with a good soft texture. Does what a bluetooth keboard does! Highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2019

    Viboton is always a garranty! I already bought two others ait mouse of another mark but Viboton is a vfm product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2017

    Buen articulo con buen precio, calidad bastante buena parece robusto tiene un tamaño bastante adecuado para su manejo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2020

    It came yesterday. Took a fee more days to arrive but thats ok. Size is perfect for me and its ergonomically shaped. I thought it would be bigger , and thankfully it's not. Package came intact. I really like the retail box. I 'll keep it.(the box).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2020

    ürun elime ortalama 20 gunde ulasti. ürunü Turkiye direk posta diye kargo secenegi ile satin aldim ve hic vergi odemedim. kaliteli ve şık bir ürun.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99