Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/12/2020

    tested works fine. i recommand this seller.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Ottimo articolo, veramente di qualità, arrivato velocemente e completo di tutto quello descritto.Consigliato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    Same question as in the Q&A but no answers: I have the 3018 three-axis CNC that came with only the milling bits. I separately bought the laser module and it is working fine but power is too weak. My current weak laser is 3-pin and plugs straight to the controller board. This one you are selling has 4 pins and I notice in the photo of the cable that the blue wire is separate? Can I connect only the 3 pins (Black, Red, and White) to my controller and not use the blue wire? What’s the blue wire for?

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • dschoni
    CH
    29/03/2021

    The beam is released immediatly after applying power. So take care to wear the glasses before. Very bright and strong light. It cuts trough a cardboard in seconds!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Le laser, l'alimentation avec l'adaptateur européen, le câble de connexion avec l’interrupteur et les lunettes. Tout y est :-) Je vais pouvoir tester la découpe laser maintenant.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Superb laser , much better for cutting, I needed a manual to work out the wiring and this was sorted by customer services.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    ótimo produto , chegou muito rápido, só um detalhe que veio sem manual de instruções.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    As described, well packed, and well priced. These items are absolutely 100% right. Shipping was fast despite postal service disruptions. Well done.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THE PACKAGE THE CONFIRMATION OF RECEIPT WAS MADE BY MISTAKE

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JoeVIP3
    US
    14/04/2021

    This is great.... I am looking for the main part now to put this in use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY824.21
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY921.19
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY300.53
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY2,618.29
    • TRY1,454.56
    • TRY1,260.61
    • TRY833.91