Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/01/2021

    Super bright, usb c, feels solid, color oled screen, this product is PACKED i will buy 10 more LOL this is awesome!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    nice product but the battery is not good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2020

    Muy buen producto, construido con materiales de excelente calidad, su funda para transporte esta muy bien; hay que tener muy presente que esta versión no es magnética.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Difficult to say what hasn't already been said in other reviews. This was the cheapest RGB video light I could find, with the features I needed, and for that it delivers. Very satisfied. Only downside (which is minor) is it is very slow to recharge. 3 hours for a full charge even when using a powerful charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    I bought this lamp for video conferences, photos and videos created on iPhone. I am surprised by the quality of this product, really great value for this price. Solid, good materials, really good light with all settings you may possibly need as semi-professional creator. Size of iPhone X Max, fits in my daily bag. And, works as a powerbank. Waited about 2 weeks for delivery to Poland. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    for a portable light for photography, these live up to the reviews others have posted on the internet. they are bright, they interlock well via the hot shoe system and the build quality is pretty top notch. the variable colour is also a welcomed addition, although the programing could have done with a slightly better system, still flexible enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    perfecta para todo tipo de situaciones interior. gran variedad de colores y efectos. se calienta bastante cuando la usas de continuo. la batería es aceptable. fácil de usar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    absolutely delightful lamp, you can even turn in to the same pink/purple of my hair!! it’s not my main light , but useful to add some colour ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    I like it, except: Interfase is difficult to use and doesn't remember last settings when you switch back to a mode. Gets REALLY hot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    i really like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY663.50
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY2,336.52
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY2,616.91
    • TRY2,056.12
    • TRY420.50
    • TRY1,607.49
    • TRY1,289.72
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY2,990.77
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY74.68