Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (118) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(118)
    • 5 Yıldız(113)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/06/2021

    Love it, the control knobs works perfect for me, it rechargeable, I like the simplicity One knob to Turn it on and control the power level and other to control the color temperature, it has plenty of power, for close shots it will work very well, but for bigger stuff and not to close shots you will need several of this or a bigger ligth, but I would buy one of VIJIM definetly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2020

    I bought three of these and I am extremely satisfied with them. Through the help of some small clamps I can't put them just anywhere and get good lighting for taking videos. They are so cheap and still feel premium.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Microbd
    FR
    16/07/2021

    Je l'ai trouvé tellement bien que j'en ai recommandé 2 autres 😀. Je les utilise aussi pour faire des photos d'objets, disposés séparément pour obtenir ou pas des ombres.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    за такие деньги просто супер . плавная регулировка температуры

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Very bright, smooth lighting. Does not drop Lens shadow (typical 18-55 lens). Bigger than I expected (positive). Very fast delivery. Very well protected packing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Received my order in 7 days in good condition. It works as described. Very easy to use even without referring to the user manual. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    really good quality. the light is satisfactory, especially for the price. will do the job i need them for. Once more the difference in bangood is that they have real reviews and you get what you expect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    nice ithem, light up sufficently for simple video in short distance. regulates well between warm and white light!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    very good en professional product i will buy more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    Decent build quality Light works as described Battery better than expected Charging time a bit longer than anticipated Packaging decent, even has the USB cable and a small leaflet Only thing missing are gel filters but they are not required

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY1,198.32
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY2,605.14
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY78.07