Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (556) İnceleme
  • (112) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(556)
    • 5 Yıldız(500)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/08/2021

    Surprised with the purchase. Received in 6 days from czech republic warehouse. It came complete with all the accessories in the descriptions, complete with a lot of power, with dimensions and weight that make it very manageable, it brings 2 batteries, the charger, accessories for screwing, drilling and the case. Also manual in english language. I bought it for home use. The machine looks great for thah money. I recommend it. We will see later, when we will use it.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    Minha parafusadeira chegou. está funcionando perfeitamente só achei a fonte de alimentação muito leve e frágil, parece que não tem nada dentro da fonte mas eu liguei na tomada e funcionou. Veio faltando a presilha que prende a ferramenta no cindo. Não usei ainda apenas testei. Dei 4 estrelas porque veio faltando a presilha. Mas a parafusadeira tem uma boa pegada.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    Ωραίο εργαλείο. Έχει βαλιτσάκι μεταφοράς και διάφορα βασικά παρελκόμενα (καρυδάκια, bits, τρυπάνια). Επίσης φορτιστή και 2 μπαταρίες. Για τα λεφτά που το πήρα (29€ σε promotion) αξίζει με χίλια. Ελπίζω να αντέξει στο χρόνο. Α, ήρθε με DHL σε μία βδομάδα περίπου και με άριστη εξυπηρέτηση της μεταφορικής.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Very good quality product, especially for its price. Strong drill, with two batteries in the package and many more. It is ideal for non professional usage and it will do the job. Very fast shipping. I am using it for about half a month with no problems at all. At this price range I don't think you can find something else with all these components. You can use it as a drill or screwdriver. Is is lightweight and easy to use. Very portable with the case that's in the package. The batteries are lasting enough to do many jobs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Marchandise arrivėe très bien emballée. Les accessoires sont complets. Agréable ergonométrie. La batterie se recharge en une heure. Un point négatif : les mèches ne sont pas parfaitement allignées dans l'axe de la machine. Pour un travail pro, il faut utiliser les mèches d'une qualité supérieur. Sinon, superbe outil A recommander.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Sorprendido con la compra. Recibido en 3 días. Muy completo con mucha potencia, con unas dimensiones y peso que hacen que sea muy manejable, trae 2 baterías, el cargador, accesorios para atornillar, taladrar y el maletín. Lo he comprado para bricolaje de casa y va más que sobrada. La recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DanVIP4
    SK
    28/10/2021

    Louder and more plastic parts as on Minleaf brand but it had more accessories for the money :) .Rango is pleased,lol.Charger is with eu plug 110-240V 0.5 A and 21V charging power.From CZ warehouse delivered via courier in 4 Days.Hope for long service life.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    A Must tool, it has (almost) every for a good start. It is very strong tool, two batteries, easy to use, as a screwdriver as a hummer as a drill, many force steps and more.... RECOMMENDED

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    Ho acquistato questo trappano tramite offerta diretta email. Appena arrivato sembra abbastanza buono. Non è brushless ma fa il suo lavoro e comodo avere due batterie nel set.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    για άλλη μια φορά γρήγορη παράδοση....όσο για το προϊόν μια αρέσει.... φαίνεται στιβαρό και αξιόπιστο...έχω πάρει και άλλα εργαλεία και είμαι πολύ ικανοποιημένος....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$30.79
    • US$7.39
    • US$149.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$73.99