Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (373) İnceleme
  • (83) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(373)
    • 5 Yıldız(321)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(12)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/11/2021

    As chain saw it is toy... after cutting 10 branch of 20mm diameter the motor is very close to burn-up (strong smell of heat coil); lubricating the saw guide is a little bit better - for chain saw only 3 stars ... but it can be very ease adapt to sand belt which is much better application for the motor power - for this opportunity i consider to give 5 stars ... soon i will put on thingiverse the printed 3D parts for this purpose (see pictures)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Okey where should i start. Package was poorly packed. It was loose and noisy. 3rd photo show how it came to me. battery was dead already. 1st impression was like "someone used this stuff before" Manual does not show how to tight chain (which direction). after I watch some video on youtube I was able to do it. Now i hope it will work as it was presented.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    Lightweight and ergonomic grip and works very well. Have tested it on both birch, alder, spruce and pine. With a diameter <60mm it slice through like butter, works much better than I had expected. Only downside with this model is that the battery only last for about 10-12 cuts or about 6 min. It could be quite bad capacity, so I am quite pleased that I took 2 batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    this one came to me after 2 days from cz warehouse. it is sharp i must to say

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Arrivato velocissimo purtroppo una batteria non è funzionante!, spero possa essere sostituita velocemente, per i resto sembra funzionare tutto correttamente i materiali sono di buona fattura e la qualità costruttiva nel complesso e decisamente buona, resta da vedere quanto sia la durata che al momento non posso determinare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Towar niezabezpieczony w nieoryginalnym opakowaniu. Nosi ślady użytkowania co widać na zdjęciach.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Dear Sir or Madam, I confirm that I received the product but unfortunately it was broken. I will send a picture with the broken mini electric chain saw's handle within the box, immediately after the opening at home. I will appreciate your response. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards Petko Petkov

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    It works really well! Chain is sharp after many trees!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    Zatiaľ som spokojný.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2022

    Fast delivery. Complete original pack of 2 charged batteries . Ideal for small light jobs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.63
    • US$29.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$117.24
    • US$9.09
    • US$49.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$18.99