Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (228) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(228)
    • 5 Yıldız(175)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(9)
    • 1 Yıldız(13)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/08/2022

    It arrived neatly packed with foam protection in 11 days at my home via UPS. It is a well made mini chainsaw with a peak power output of 1500W. Features an ergonomic soft rubber handle and weights only 1147g so that it can be handled one hand. The included wall power adapter is universal meaning it can safely be used for voltages anywhere between 100V and 240V. It's worth noting that the chain comes lubricated and airsealed in a bag. I measured 19.27V for the battery's output voltage (check my video). So, the included 88VF batteries have more voltage than the rated (18V) which is a good sign of decent quality. Also, they keep their charge for a long time. The stainless steel chain has 22cm length. I marked down the performance by cutting several sizes of branches and trees. I used only one fully charged battery and I didn't notice overheating when cutting thin or medium size branches (1.5 to 8cm in diameter). Cutting ability is very good. It is compatible with Makita batteries, so using it with an expensive Makita increases its capabilities. I use it in a field of cherries and peaches, it is not a professional tool for cutting big trees or working continuously for hours, but it easily cuts branches and trees up to 12 cm in diameter.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    It arrived relatively quickly. All items were in bulk in a box. I had a little trouble assembling at first but I finally made it. It is very strong and good. I wish it was all in one case. The chain needs lubrication...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2022

    an excellent, light saw that holds well in my hand, at least for me. Two batteries is an advantage plus a battery status indicator. I can't judge its durability yet. I tried to cut smaller branches and it cut without any problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    It arrived 5 days later than it supposed to be but still 2 weeks is a good time. The motor is very strong, easily cuts quite large branches. The battery lasts about half an hour but I am not sure because I dont know if it was fully charged. The bad thing is the chain that is too big and keeps coming out. I need to find someone to fix it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    Produto chegou dentro do prazo, a moto serra portátil é bem leve fácil de manusear, fácil de montar, corta fácil, bem ágil, prática e de ótima qualidade. Na embalagem veio duas baterias, um carregador, um sabre, uma corrente, um adaptador para tomada elétrica, um chave fenda, uma chave de boca para ajuste da caixa de proteção do sabre. Já fizemos os testes com ela. No entanto após colocar a duas baterias para recarregar, uma delas não recarregou conforme fotos abaixo. Gostaria de saber como posso trocar essa bateria com defeito, pois o kit que adquiri tinha duas baterias. Fico no aguardo de uma solução positiva para o assunto.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2022

    All ok....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2022

    looks good, seems to be working well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    με την ρεγουλα της αλυσίδας έχω κάποιο προβληματισμό δεν την τεντώνει πολύ,αλλά μια μικρή δοκιμή που έκανα σε κλαδί ελιάς είναι καλό

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2022

    the chainsaw blade is small, i bought a 6 inch chainsaw but the blade that came was 4 inch. I'm waiting for a response and the respective replacement of blades

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2022

    работает

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$95.99