Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (174) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(174)
    • 5 Yıldız(171)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/11/2021

    ..... εξαιρετικό δοχείο νερού και για ροφήματα... . όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος.... ... καλή ποιότητα υλικών και σχεδίαση... .. κρατάει αρκετές ώρες την θερμοκρασία σταθερή... ..πόλη όμορφη και ασφαλή θέση κλείστρου.. . γρήγορη αποστολή!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Sértetlen csomagolás. Nagyon tetszik

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    This is a little small for water bottle... But nice design and price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2019

    I am very pleased with the product. I used the thermos on the ski slope, at -4 degrees celsius, kept my coffee warm all day. The paint seems pretty strong. The design is very nice. I bought it for $ 18 on November 27, 2018. The delivery was made on January 11, 2019. I intend to buy a white thermos as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2018

    ottima borraccia termica, ottimi materiali e costruzione (come da tradizione Xiaomi) e con apertura comoda e semplice, si può tranquillamente usare con una mano. ottimo anche il sistema di erogazione dell'acqua, che permette al liquido di fuoriuscire nella giusta quantità senza il rischio di bagnarsi. sono rimasto così soddisfatto che ne ho preso anche 2 nella versione più grande (460 ml) spedizione nei tempi previsti. consigliata 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2020

    Excelente produto. Mantém a temperatura do líquido por um período de 24hrs. Utilizo para carregar água gelada dentro do carro. Mesmo com o calor de 34 graus do sol forte durante todo o dia o líquido se mantém gelado dentro da garrafa até a noite. Só poderia ter uma capacidade de 500ml. Recomendo pela qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2019

    I love this bottle!!! it can keep the water warm for many hours, it has nothing to do with other cheap bottles!!!! I fill the bottle with hot tea early in the morning and at the evening it is still warm!!! highly recommended, and also banggood is perfect as always!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2019

    Ideal para llevar el Caliente al trabajo dura caliente 8 horas o más lo utilizo a diario en mis turnos de noche

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2020

    it's soo cool product. High quality material , luxury ends.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2019

    The best thermos for one person. Holds the temperature. Can be opened with one hand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.22
    • US$16.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.16
    • US$10.99
    • US$28.00
    • US$23.00
    • US$33.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.43
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$28.99