Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/05/2020

    da considerarsi un giocattolo, ma funzionante, per esperienza 3d si può acquistare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    These really are fantastic for watching 3D movies with a 32GB TF flash card and mini keyboard-mouse (I use https://www.banggood.com/A36-2_4G-Wireless-Four-Color-Backlit-QWERTY-Mini-Keyboard-Touchpad-Airmouse-for-TV-Box-Mini-PC-p-1564816.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CN&ID=531878). My advice is to take large 25GB+ 3D movies and re-encode them to 1080p MP4 format so you can have 10 or more 3D movies on the card at a time. Also, surprisingly, these work best when I wear my normal corrective vision glasses and place the VISION-800 over the top. It also needs to be said the SOUND is INCREDIBLE with the build in separate-channel earbuds. You get the 3D surround effect really good. My advice is also to take off the wrap-around ear sticks and attach the supplied elastic headband - much more comfortable. I absolutely love watching movies at night in bed with these. They really work well!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    Amazing ultralight portable theater. The sceens are amazing clear and video playback is great. Does give tou feeling of being in a s.all movie theater and doea not totally obscure you real world field of view like a VR headset would. Supports Bluetooth so you can use wireless headsets and keyboard/mouse. Just a few caveats: Included dongle mouse does not work if the device is charging. Only 2 GB storqge for apps and half of that is used by system files and pre-imstalled apps that you can't remove. Screens are 4:3 and so widescreen formats are even smaller and letterboxed. Build quality is a bit fragile. The device is likely to break if it fell off your face onto a hard floor. If you want some major apps you have to get the apk files yourself. The store doesn't give you access to a lot of common apps. Android 4.4 -- sometimes hard to find compatible apps these days. It can run Netflix, Amazon video and Youtube. I haven't gotten other apps to work. Overall if you want an ultra compact virtual theater.for a great price, this device is for you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    so far these glasses work really well. the battery life isn't great ( about an hour if your using wifi and bluetooth) the video resolution is great. my only warning is that if you have glasses it gets a little uncomfortable using these with your glasses on. all in all for the price these glasses are great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Det var meget hurtig forsendelse det er jeg glad for men jeg kan ikke forstå er I sendt en pakke der nemt kan åbne jeg fik kasse der kun lukket med magneten Men det er mangler heldigvis ikke noget

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Works perfectly. But the adjustment for different shapes of noses as well as the distance between eyes is poor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    non e il massimo la visione e mediocre e non sono veri gli 80 pollici dichiarati dal venditore e non e perfetto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Tienen muy buena pinta y se ven muy bien, el 3D se ve muy bien. No trae instrucciones pero enredando va saliendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Funziona perfettamente!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Ok good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY981.15
    • TRY4,816.93
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY865.19
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY713.54
    • TRY4,727.72
    • TRY1,427.17
    • TRY4,638.52
    • TRY2,194.33
    • TRY9,544.74
    • TRY4,014.09
    • TRY1,739.39
    • TRY419.17