Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lornetka zoom VISIONKING 8-20X25 HD

    2018-03-21 06:34:29

    Lornetka bardzo dobra za taką cenę. Zoom chodzi płynnie. Obraz jasny choć przy zwiększaniu powiększenia (wiadomo) ciemnieje. Bardzo kompaktowa i lekka. Polecam. Jeden mały minus za dość mały futerał który powoduje zgięcie się gumek ochronnych przy okularach - widać na zdjęciach. W zestawie pasek i ściereczka.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent !

    2018-02-26 17:41:37

    I think this is an excellent product especially for the price! Zoom is working and when I compared it with my other binoculars of x20 it was better so I think this is really X20 zoom ! Beside zoom both adjustments work ok. Binoculars feel very sturdy in hand and the grip is also very firm at least for my medium size hands. Came with pouch that is soft inside and has a belt loop outside. Peace of cleaning cloth also came and lanyard. It looks that Visionking is a brand and sure feels like it. Recommending

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-10 04:20:55

    Très bonnes jumelles. Compactes.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Love these Binoculars.

    2017-12-06 06:17:55

    This is the third set I have bought of these. I bought the first set for me and the others for gifts. Very nice item and good price. Actually have 20x magnification unlike others which say they do but do not. These are really worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excelente produto

    2018-07-14 22:36:59

    Muito bom o produto, valeu a pena, pois demorou um pouco à chegar, fora isso estão de parabéns..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    visionking a parányi távcső

    2018-05-04 13:24:02

    Nagyon jó szerkezet, kiváló kép, parádés a zoom. természetesen a lencseméret határain belül. kiránduláshoz kitűnő.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality

    2018-03-14 06:48:38

    Good quality binoculars very clear view and comact size for easy transportation

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Quality

    2017-11-06 14:22:06

    Looks OK, but further testing is required

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-12 06:52:07

    good quality and clear vision

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Jumelles

    2018-10-30 04:32:30

    Fonctionne très bien, bonne luminosité.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap