Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2097) İnceleme
  • (422) Görüntü
  • (24) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2097)
    • 5 Yıldız(1901)
    • 4 Yıldız(147)
    • 3 Yıldız(28)
    • 2 Yıldız(9)
    • 1 Yıldız(12)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-05-27 15:50:09

    This is my first quad, but not by far my first RC vehicle. This thing is quite impressive for a toy. Though its not GPS, you can still get a lot of altitude. When up high you really have to control it since it doesn't have the stability from GPS. It's fast, stable and durable. Video is not bad for a toy. More stable video can be gotten by adding any type of cushion between the body and camera lense. More simple than it sounds. I bought 2 extra batteries since with one battery the fun is over in about

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-08 15:22:27

    Excelente producto, llego muy rapido como de costubre, recomiendo ampliamente comprar este producto, no eh tenido ningun problema, este Dron aunque ya tiene tiempo que salio, no le pide nada a ninguno de nueva generación.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-09 05:37:33

    3日にの19時頃注文して9日の19時頃届きました。 箱は少し凹んでましたが、中身は問題無く少しですが飛ばして見ましたが問題無く飛びました。

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-09 11:20:11

    Excelente producto y a muy buen precio lo recominedo ampliamente, aparte llego rapidisimo menos de 10 dias a México

    Yorumlar
  • cieldes
    BR
    2020-03-24 13:08:50

    Drone chegou muito bom! aprovo e recomendo!✅👏🏼 Se querem saber de algo falem no comigo no Instagram. @_limafram

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-02 18:40:06

    Good product

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-27 19:35:38

    Excelente producto, buena calidad seguiré comprando lo recomiendo ampliamente, llego super rápido de China.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-06-20 07:02:00

    Tempi di consegna piuttosto lunghi, probabilmente dovuti dal periodo...... Ancora da provare; a prima vista il prodotto sembra buono.....

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-05-11 13:45:43

    wie beschrieben alles dabei fliegt sehr gut

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-12-04 21:45:14

    Excelente producto y muy buen precio, excelente para aprender a manejar un Dron

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY253.89
    • TRY584.82
    • TRY153.84
    • TRY484.78
    • TRY715.66
    • TRY76.88
    • TRY184.63
    • TRY253.89
    • TRY500.17
    • TRY330.85
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY3,301.62
    • TRY861.88
    • TRY150.77
    • TRY169.24
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY115.36
    • TRY1,212.06