Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2120) İnceleme
  • (429) Görüntü
  • (24) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2120)
    • 5 Yıldız(1920)
    • 4 Yıldız(150)
    • 3 Yıldız(29)
    • 2 Yıldız(9)
    • 1 Yıldız(12)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/03/2021

    Second order from banggood and still in good condition of the parcel.Nice product and always fast shipping. Gonna buy more !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Appena arrivato subito provato funziona e vola bene non ho usato ancora usato app e fotocamera ma non lo preso per quello per il semplice volo principianti (bambini) e perfetto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Perfeito! Excelente custo benefício! Chegou em 23 dias mesmo com feriados de final de Dezembro (Campinas - BR) Drone muito estável e fácil de pilotar! Recomendo com certeza!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Very fast delivery , less than 5 days. The box was cracked but inside parts are in perfect condition. Best price available !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    muito bom, sem duvidas eu recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    thank you so much sellear no problim i time complate set👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2017

    Reading through other peoples reviews, I was very excited to buy my own VISUO drone. It handles very well despite being a lite weight toy and drifting cause of wind. The image quality is great and am very happy with it. When first taking it out for the madden flight I did not put a memory card in it for video or pictures. I was surprised when I pressed the video button on the controller and a message popped up on my phone that asked for permission to my pictures on my iPhone. The app actually saved my first flight to my phone which I did not know was possible. The headless mode works well after testing but I prefer not to use it. The return to home kind of works but did not lower itself to ground, just close to my take off position and stayed high in the air. All in all I am VERY happy with my purchase and price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2017

    DRONE PARA INICIANTE MUITO BOM MESMO! PRÓS: MEGA RESISTENTE, FILMAGEM DE BOA QUALIDADE, SITE SUPER SEGURO. CONTRAS: BATERIA MÁXIMO 7 MINUTOS, DEMORA DOS CORREIOS QUASE 2 MESES (54 DIAS) BOA VISTA - RORAIMA RECOMENDO COMPRAR UMA BATERIA EXTRA E USAR SEMPRE A GRADE DE PROTEÇÃO. VALEU EQUIPE BANGGOOD!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2017

    It has one of the best flight time on its price range. I got an average 7-8 minutes play time. Alt-hold performs very well. Video from SD card is decent but with lots of jello.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2020

    This is my first quad, but not by far my first RC vehicle. This thing is quite impressive for a toy. Though its not GPS, you can still get a lot of altitude. When up high you really have to control it since it doesn't have the stability from GPS. It's fast, stable and durable. Video is not bad for a toy. More stable video can be gotten by adding any type of cushion between the body and camera lense. More simple than it sounds. I bought 2 extra batteries since with one battery the fun is over in about 12 minutes when not recording. Nine to ten when recording. Only gripe I have is, the SD card chip moved forward when I was putting the card in one day so the card got stuck inside. It was my fault since I didn't make certain the SD card was going 'straight' in before I pushed. I simply took her apart and put the card chip back in place. Highly recommended, I would buy again. Great beginner quad to learn how to fly. You can see a few of my flight videos on you tube under Fox Fader 🌎.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY673.18
    • TRY1,278.15
    • TRY214.57
    • TRY673.18
    • TRY965.91
    • TRY96.60
    • TRY575.60
    • TRY614.63
    • TRY517.06
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY380.45
    • TRY1,268.40
    • TRY448.75
    • TRY321.90
    • TRY224.33
    • TRY175.54
    • TRY224.33
    • TRY1,131.79