Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.58 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 11:58:00

    thank you for the fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-11 07:04:36

    problemi con lo sdoganamento aggiunto 97 € al prezzo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-18 08:12:57

    good thank you , will request more 😍

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-17 01:58:14

    Item arrives perfectly boxed and enveloped for extra protection. Product absolutely amazing. Solid, with bright screen and very performance features with good hardware. Keyboard a little too plastic, maybe could be cured in details a little bit more, but it's very very good purchase. I'm satisfied at all.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    i am satisfied

    2019-01-06 16:53:45

    i am very satisfied, The post is fast, the product is very good. Keyboard material is very good, low weight. It's easy to connect with the magnet to the tablet.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Useful

    2018-11-30 12:00:43

    A bit bouncy, but useful. It is the second one I've purchased as some of the keys on the first one don't work so well anymore.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bonne facture

    2018-11-26 12:09:41

    commande r a part pour rien bien dommage que dans le package il n'est pas mentionné le clavier...je l'ai en double...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ottimo rapporto prezzo qualita'

    2018-11-16 12:36:44

    In rapporto al prezzo e' una buona tastiera, al tatto ha una buona sensibilita', i tasti sono spaziati e grandi in modo da poter essere utilizzata senza problemi. Il trackpad funziona bene, ed i pulsanti si utilizzano senza problemi, forse e' anche eccessivamente sensibile, ma quello puo' dipendere dalle regolazioni. Un problema e' la calamita, fa poca presa, e succede spesso che non si riesce subito a regolare la tastiera in modo rialzato. Secondo problema, e' sottile e leggera, e quando e' in posizione

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap