Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.61 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (165) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(165)
    • 5 Yıldız(129)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Sergey
    UA
    2018-03-14 07:47:17

    В целом неплохая вещица. Несколько способов применения -мышка, контроллер, геймпад, джойстик... Я использую как пульт \мышку в связке с TV-боксом. Белый цвет конечно довольно маркий, но за такую цену другого не было.Всем доволен

    Yorumlar
  • Sinan
    TR
    2018-01-31 06:30:38

    ürün süper tutuşu hissiyatı ama ben ios ta yapamadım videosunu herşeyini ayrıntılı bakıp aynisini yapmama rağmen olmadı android denemedim daha inş olur

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-18 13:41:47

    I bought a video game console to control Windows, instead of a remote control. Works good! There is an opportunity to decrease / add sound, put on pause. Rewind part of the movie. I did not use for games, I use it as a remote control.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-02 07:38:21

    I am very satisfied with this controller. For this price you simply can't get more. Pro: 1) Stable connection, quick pairing 2) Big feature set (4 operation modes, including mouse mode) Cons: 1) Button functions aren't recognizable; gotta label them with a CD marker 2) A bit too smal; but since my children are plaing with it, it's OK. Would buy it again...

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-13 07:32:36

    Проверил в режимах мыши и пульта. Можно сказать что неплохо работает работает даже скролл - с удержанием дополнительной кнопки. Мышь двигается почти как обычная мышь в любых направлениях только не быстро. Благодаря небольшой инструкции понято как переключать режимы.

    Yorumlar
  • Gabriel
    BR
    2017-08-04 21:22:25

    É um controle com material de boa qualidade, funciona perfeitamente sem problemas, recomendo usar com óculos VR

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-25 02:42:25

    Доставка до Нижнего Новгорода за две с половиной недели. Упаковано нормально. Рекомендую продавца и товар. 5 stars.

    Yorumlar
  • 1690147
    KZ
    2018-02-17 04:13:15

    Купил за $1.80. Видеообзор: https://youtu.be/vArUvns9wA4

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-08 10:13:24

    I received it very fast and it works wonderfull! It even connects to my Steam Link

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-05 02:09:36

    I'm very happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY36.36
    • TRY131.72
    • TRY223.51
    • TRY512.83
    • TRY187.46
    • TRY426.31
    • TRY59.07
    • TRY274.98
    • TRY452.98
    • TRY248.00
    • TRY83.26
    • TRY658.89
    • TRY33.18
    • TRY20.54
    • TRY395.30
    • TRY465.07
    • TRY387.55
    • TRY77.45