Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/07/2021

    Ein tolles Auto mit ordentlich Power 😬. Der steckt auch so einiges ein. Nur hinten die Spoilerhalterung ging schnell kaputt. Macht echt Spaß damit zu fahren und zu springen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    awesome looking basher. haven’t taken it for a spin yet as like all rc cars you need to grease the diff. can’t wait to take it out on the weekend. looks like it was open up but everything is there.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    arrivata questa mattina, apparentemente appena provata dentro casa è potentissima la ripresa a differenza degli altri modelli di auto che ho in scala 1/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    I’m in the UK and it came 2 days early I have not tested it out YET but WOW it looks amazing and is much bigger than I was expecting THATS A GOOD THING

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Beautiful Design and decent speed, its handling is very good. its alittle smaller than I expected but I think its the wheels. Other than that, amazing car👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2021

    the truck is very good. You just need to watch some little things. I have some videos about it. just can't get them to upload to bangoods,sorry. if u go to YouTube and look for my videos. I will have a whole bunch of them. thank u. and I'll answer any ? if I can. get out there and bash.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    great car, very quick and its great value, good prices

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    llego en 15 días... todo perfecto!!! no lo he probado aun, pero lo que he podido ver es una buena maquina

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Finalmente dopo più di 2 mesi arrivata non ci speravo più! bellissima

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2020

    Very good car. The over-all package is really good value for money - the car with a battery and a decent Flysky remote. It's fast to a level that the car is still controllable so no need to get a faster one if you are not just for the top speed. Jumpsuit well and is reliable. Center diff needs a thicker oil.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY592.43
    • TRY3,801.41
    • TRY2,288.56
    • TRY3,287.43
    • TRY2,230.38
    • TRY2,598.89
    • TRY1,939.45
    • TRY1,842.47
    • TRY1,144.23
    • TRY2,356.45
    • TRY1,551.54
    • TRY1,939.45
    • TRY1,076.35
    • TRY1,842.47
    • TRY1,260.61
    • TRY989.07
    • TRY1,026.31
    • TRY3,643.34