Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Bepi
    IT
    2018-01-28 12:55:29

    La presenza di un numero inferiore di led fa si che il puntino sulla manopola non sia ben visibile al buio, nel mio caso questo non fa differenza perchè l'oggetto verrà utilizzato come comando manuale per gli assi di un banco a croce per trapano dove la posizione L corrisponderà alla velocità lenta, la R alla rapida e la posizione centrale al comando disattivato.

    Yorumlar
  • IOANNIS
    GR
    2020-04-05 10:52:35

    Good switch and low cost!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-06 03:24:54

    I Recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • Bushby
    ZA
    2019-09-29 11:56:00

    good product... i would recommend....

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-09-12 14:46:47

    Perfetto! prodotto totalmente compatibile all'originale vw. Prezzo irrisorio. Tempi di consegna lunghi in quanto spedito dalla Cina, ma va bene così. Consigliato!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-01-22 01:36:27

    I received the product and is OK. working properly so he recommended. transport takes too much ALMOST 30ZILE to Romania. That is what bothered me.

    Yorumlar
  • Shack
    DE
    2017-01-11 04:45:40

    and for a 1/4 of the original price ... and 1/2 of the after market price does what it should ... a bit theigt to install ..

    Yorumlar
  • zanzpua
    UA
    2016-10-18 12:57:39

    Fully suitable for replacement original VAG 1J1 959 565 D. Was placed on Golf IV Variant (2005 year) 1J5***

    Yorumlar
  • nein166
    US
    2016-08-16 10:35:13

    Got the broken one out and this one in place in about 1 minute It lights up with the headlights on Looks the same

    Yorumlar
  • tmw049
    GR
    2015-12-04 11:07:40

    Good for the money but i opened this and the OEM one inside there is clearly a diference but it gets the job done

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY315.08
    • TRY538.65
    • TRY134.37
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY137.30
    • TRY107.67
    • TRY176.93
    • TRY48.41
    • TRY461.69
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY23.01
    • TRY23.01
    • TRY40.71
    • TRY192.32
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY23.01
    • TRY123.06
    • TRY92.28