Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.56 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Billias
    GR
    2020-05-21 18:04:00

    I think its good. I use it when i want to take food with me.

    Yorumlar
  • mikegr9
    GR
    2016-03-24 08:50:03

    Very good quality. Excellent product. I am really happy for the purchase

    Yorumlar
  • yorhs
    PE
    2019-09-28 20:50:18

    k dia yega mi pedido

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-08 10:05:40

    It is just as discribed, good quality for the money.

    Yorumlar
  • elosely
    SA
    2020-02-17 11:19:05

    very nice

    Yorumlar
  • Lu_da
    IL
    2018-02-01 09:20:06

    Нормальное качество при адекватной цене. Доставка быстрая. Это уже второй вариант - прямоугольные - который я беру. Все соответствует описанию полностью. Дополнительных защелок для крышки здесь нет, как в KSASA (предыдущий квадратный вариант). Но, надеюсь, и основные не сломаются.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-02-19 00:27:49

    внешний вид, удобная конструкция, качественные материалы, не протекает, удобно открывается - рекомендую

    Yorumlar
  • Richter
    DE
    2017-03-17 09:18:25

    Ich habe mir die Behälter für meine Mittagspause besorgt, und bin sehr positiv überrascht! Sie hält lange warm und dadur das sie zwei Behälter hat matscht nichts durch. Für den Preis ist sie Klasse.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-06 15:23:38

    I am happy, because i can not get a lunch box like this in Vienna. Quality is very gut. I will buy more because it is practicable and the design is nice as well. Thank you banggood. It was delivered very,very quickly.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-17 20:19:51

    Fast delivery, when I first received it, it had no unpleasant smell as the former one does. Besides, it keeps food warm long enough for me. A great deal!

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY61.36
    • TRY80.66
    • TRY135.64
    • TRY83.81
    • TRY80.66
    • TRY72.58
    • TRY116.10
    • TRY80.66
    • TRY109.16
    • TRY129.83
    • TRY140.08
    • TRY113.03
    • TRY138.30
    • TRY195.55
    • TRY135.23
    • TRY136.77
    • TRY135.15
    • TRY20.51