Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/08/2019

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2019

    To be tested, But seems to be very strong

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Missing assembly instructions/manual

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    I received product and tried to fit on the grinder but very hard to set the angle. also it is not rigid. just keep shaking. not happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2018

    This is not well though out product. The angle grinder can not be attached at more useful angles because the screw is interfering with the body of the grinder. The material is thin and the whole assembly is very flimsy. But you can't complain too much at this price point.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2018

    Util para hacer cortes rectos. Hay que asegurarse bien de que el protector de discos tenga el diámetro de nuestra máquina. Aunque se puede adaptar la base sin usar el protector. Yo no lo tuve en cuenta y el protector no me vale. He puesto la base con el de mi maquina. Gracias Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2018

    Very expensive as for a universal machine. A 125 mm disc will not enter the file without being modified. In the photo, the device looks more massive. The package arrived in less than 30 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2018

    The drill dimensions are very interesting for my work. My angle grinder is converting in a great tool for works with precision.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2020

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2020

    Thank you for the excellent articles

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$53.49
    • US$73.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$109.99