Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (76) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(76)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/05/2021

    Product as described. Plus the metal top of to put on your monitor, the 4 usb 3 ports one for charging and the other as usb hub if you connect the stnad to your pc. Of cource very usefull the wireless charger. Minus the stands are plastic and of very basic construction and I believe that will not can handle heavy use. Another minus the short cable to connect the usb hub to the power adapter and the medium to short size power plug. You can choose where to have the wireless charger if you do not have OCD and do not mine to have the logo upside down. The provided manual in English but not so great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Excellent equipment. My galaxy note 9 charged fast in wireless mode and all usb outputs are functional and fast. I highly recommend this base. The only detail I didn't like was the plastic that the side pieces are made of, which keeps the base upright. They are made of a weak plastic, unlike the rest of the piece, but in general, I approve of this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Excellent product! I am very pleased by the seller! Thank you very much! Everything is as described! Product quality is great! Sellers communication is great! The only problem was that no adapter included!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    wokrs good looks as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    Very good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2020

    Beautiful product as in all the pictures. Comes with assembly instructions, even though the 3 connections are USB-C. Therefore there are instructions and mounting stickers, how to connect the connections: external power supply to the power supply, connection to the USB extensions, and connection to the computer.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2020

    o que chegou nada tem a ver com o que comprei o que está na foto nao tem carregador sem fios e é muito pequeno agradeço vejam as fotografias isto 75 usd????

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2020

    works OK, Looks OK ((:

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    I paided for wireless charging but got the normal base. Its not ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY282.99
    • TRY188.63
    • TRY377.35
    • TRY308.73
    • TRY771.95
    • TRY282.99
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY1,972.90
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY557.50
    • TRY231.53
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY557.50
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY437.40
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY832.00