Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/10/2020

    Εξαιρετικό προϊόν και γρήγορη αποστολή .Πολύ καλή συσκευασία δίχως πρόβλημα στην αποστολή!! Το συνιστώ !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    Hi, The product just arrived. I took it from the delivery point. Got home and assembled it just to check the look of all the table now. All my working station looks better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    A great imporvement to my work area. Only thing is that although my phone can be connected to the PC using the USB hubs, it doesn't actually charge my phone (it shows that it does but it doesn't) 4/5

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Very good quality! USB on the side rock it! I love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Βought it for saving space at my desk! I already earned 3 ports USB!! Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Good quality! The flat surface is in aluminium and the legs are in plastics. The USB 3 ports are working good as well, getting good speeds.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    excellent stand, very solid, i love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    Working great, good material.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2020

    exellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Received today indeed nice construction , aluminium surface but with plastic stands. worth it's money and looks nice. It comes with USB connection cable and small straps for the cable. Thanks and Happy New Year.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY400.51
    • TRY2,002.91
    • TRY304.72
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY365.68
    • TRY304.72
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY766.28
    • TRY470.18
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY565.98
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY870.78