Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (119) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(119)
    • 5 Yıldız(98)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/02/2018

    ele é durável e resistente cumpri que promete, as 4 laminas são bem afiada, no começo elas são complicada de trocar mais depois pega o jeito. a maior prova que esse produto é resistente e durável, foi pelos cuidados que os correios do brasil teve com o produto parecia que tinha mergulhado o pacote cem um lago, a caixa venho destruída no pacote mais o produto venho inteiro, sem nem um trincado, arranhão ou ate lamina enferrujada. essa é a prova que é feito de material de ótima qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2016

    Ordered 2 of these slicers. One for myself and one for my parents. We love it. It's easy to handle. Comes with 4 blades and a "finger guard" which protects your fingers from cutting. The box says that a brush for cleaning is included. But they are missing in both packages. Not a big deal as we put them in the dishwasher. Both packages came well packed. As always at Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2019

    Package was a bit rough but overall item was intact. Good quality slicer with 4 blades for different design and cuts. Easy to use and clean. A nice tool to have to make something different

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2017

    Хорошая напрезалка, немного неудобно вынимать лезвия, сами лезвия не кажутся долговечными. Удобнее если продукты относительно большие.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2016

    Prodotto come lo aspettavo ma non nel confezionamento, il pacco è arrivato come vedete in foto, una volta aperto ho notato il libretto delle istruzioni tutto "stropicciato" e le lame aggiuntive non erano nella plastica, qualcuno l'ha aperto (spero non usato) prima di spedirlo? Aspetto altre cose da bangood, poi deciderò se comprare altro, perché anche l'altro oggetto acquistato e arrivato, ha un difetto...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2020

    We are very unsatisfied with the packaging we have receive,, please check the packaging in the future

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2017

    Parece muito bom, gostei da qualidade do plastico bem resistente e as laminas parecem bem afiadas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2016

    My cooking making smart and fun! But packaging was't good( Thanks banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2017

    good item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2017

    Ausprobiert , es funktioniert , muss man nur üben .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.98
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.61
    • US$14.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$26.99