Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/08/2021

    норм https://ru.banggood.com/Xiaomi-Redmi-9T-Global-Version-48MP-Quad-Camera-6000mAh-6_53-inch-4GB-64GB-Snapdragon-662-Octa-Core-4G-Smartphone-p-1802784.html

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2021

    شكراً banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Bon fil hdmi. Bonne longueur. Arrivé rapidement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Good condition, very reliable cabel. I use this to connect laptop with the display. There is no place to bend it well but it is very hard to broke it, not possible.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    I received the cable in excellent condition in a short time. I tried it from the computer on the projector and it really does a great job. Its price is very good for what it offers you. I highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Its an HDMI cable, does what it has to do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Just what I needed. A long HDMI cable with 4K support. Good relationship price/specs. I'm satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Ótimo cabo, bastante robusto e funcional. Estou utilizando em um projetor e está funcionando perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    good item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    Good well made cables at a reasonable price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.09
    • US$19.39
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$30.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$23.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99