Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/08/2021

    норм https://ru.banggood.com/Xiaomi-Redmi-9T-Global-Version-48MP-Quad-Camera-6000mAh-6_53-inch-4GB-64GB-Snapdragon-662-Octa-Core-4G-Smartphone-p-1802784.html

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Bon fil hdmi. Bonne longueur. Arrivé rapidement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Good condition, very reliable cabel. I use this to connect laptop with the display. There is no place to bend it well but it is very hard to broke it, not possible.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    I received the cable in excellent condition in a short time. I tried it from the computer on the projector and it really does a great job. Its price is very good for what it offers you. I highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Its an HDMI cable, does what it has to do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Just what I needed. A long HDMI cable with 4K support. Good relationship price/specs. I'm satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Ótimo cabo, bastante robusto e funcional. Estou utilizando em um projetor e está funcionando perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Fast and good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Très bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY58.45
    • TRY205.79
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY130.65
    • TRY926.88
    • TRY4,263.99