Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/05/2018

    Cable perfecte! Molt resistent i molt bon so.👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2019

    Nice Cable with quality looking gold connectors. it has some very little noise. But all in all a very good Cable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2019

    Fast shiping and good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2019

    good price, good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2018

    Кабель действительно отличного качества. Уже с полдюжины Vention'ов купил и все хороши. Изоляция не пластиковая, а тканевая, приятная на ощупь. Контакты, яное дело, позолочены. Может кто скажет, что дороговато... Но он стОит своих денег.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2018

    J'ai reçu ce câble un peu tard par rapport à l'estimation d'arrivée mais je suis content tout de même de ce produit. Un peu cher peut-être mais qualité garantie! Très bon son avec mon casque Zealot B19 sur mon PC. Gaine solide et flexible. Je ne regrette vraiment pas cet achat!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2019

    Very good product. Well packaged. Shipping method excellent. Congratulations Banggood Team. Five Stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2019

    It’s a good replacement for the flimsy cable that came with my bluetooth headset. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2019

    Good cable and the molding is thin enough that it can plug into the phone with a tight fitting case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ORION
    HR
    18/09/2018

    Najbolji aux kabel koji sam kupio s BG.a. Preporučam svakome ko želi dobar zvuk i kvalitetu. Najbolji aux kabel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY66.97
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY55.65
    • TRY78.29