Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/06/2021

    This is the second time I order this light. It works wonders for my video calls! This time I could mount it as specified, using the suction support. We can't allow any sort of air bubbles between the sticker and the laptop...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    It met all my expectations. The light is very good and illuminates a lot even at the lowest intensity

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Nice item, light looks good, dimming works easy, the suction mount could be better, its now to easy to move the lamp. Teeth to lock position would have been better

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Provides a good background light, including for webcasting. Dimming adjustment works well. Attaches to surfaces OK if instructions that accompany light fitting are followed. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    EXCELENTE COMPRA, LO PROBE Y FUNCIONA DE MARAVILLAS... MUY BIEN. LLEGO RAPIDO EN ESTA DIFICIL EPOCA, MUY BIEN EMPACADO Y EN PERFECTO ESTADO. ESTOY MUY CONTENTO. GRACIAS.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    It has a very nice light. Does what's expected. However, I'd prefer some sort of tripod, as the suction mechanism drops a lot...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Bin sehr zufrieden!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Very good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • jg2804
    NZ
    12/05/2021

    Useful and works as advertised

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    Fantastic product, I recommend for all

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY94.20
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY132.91
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY160.48