Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/06/2016

    Hello everyone! I´ve always wanted to buy silver rings with a crystal like these ones are. They are really huge and pretty, ideal for the summer vacation or holidays. Crystals have nice and pure colour. It´s made of plastic or something like that but I really don´t mind. For this price it´s a really amazing quality. I have two rings - with a pastel pink crystal and with an opal ♥

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    Price was great, my daughter loves em. I bought two.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2015

    L'articolo in se è bello e fatto bene. io avendo le dita molto fini ho riscontrato delle difficoltà perche stringendolo non era comunque abbastanza. confezionato bene. comandato di diversi colori, tutti fedeli alle immagini

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2015

    This is a beautiful ring! I purchased the black agate gemstone and it looks great! It came in it's package unharmed, though it took some time for me to receive it. The band is adjustable and the gemstone is very secure. Love this ring! It was a bit expensive though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2016

    Love this ring. It is a little bigger then expected, so if you have small dainty hands then maybe this ring isn't the best for you. Other than that, it looks exactly like the picture and the quality is very nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2015

    I ordered this ring in black and I'm very satisfied with it. The ring is adjustable for multiple ring sizes and was exactly as pictured.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2016

    I got this for xmas for my daughter, it didn't come till after xmas but she loves it, its very pretty and well made.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2015

    Ces bagues sont jolies, les pierres sont vraies et non pas du verre teinté comme certains bracelets du même site!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2016

    jolies bagues le sertissage des pierres est flou

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2016

    The stone in the middle is not stable, but I can fix it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY176.83
    • TRY158.21
    • TRY158.21
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY148.90
    • TRY148.90
    • TRY148.90
    • TRY102.34
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY214.08
    • TRY139.59
    • TRY176.83
    • TRY176.83
    • TRY93.03