Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/05/2020

    جاء قطعة واحدة فقط لماذا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2019

    parfait correspond à la description

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    arrived thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2015

    Great product very fast even with kings shipment date, parties.Very good communication, number of totally reliable shipping. I've been looking at this product and works perfectly !! fantastic price performance ratio. Besides 100% reliable, I recommend it to everyone, I caught this product and doing great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2014

    Have been trying to buy these locally, but no luck. Found them here and they are great. Arrived very quickly and work well. Another order for some more of them to follow soon !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2018

    Good afternoon. Only one stick arrived in white. when I realized the purchase was foreseen in the announcement 20 bats. Please check your registration, I believe you have sent the product missing. Wait.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2015

    I stay mad when I saw that only brings a glue stick I feel cheated by product exorbitant price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2018

    L'article est correct et bien fini l'essai initial indique pas des problèmes et est entièrement approprié à la tâche exigée

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2017

    Colle aussi bien que les autres transparentes Tres bien pour "camouffler" des manques sur divers pieces!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY466.79
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY501.64
    • TRY473.76
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY300.93
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY2,188.16
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY346.92
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY1,881.52
    • TRY348.32