Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/03/2021

    soy de talla grande y es difícil encontrar algo que me haga sentir cómodo y este modelo es perfecto para mi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    جيده قماشها ناشف شوي

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2016

    Can sit with legs in pretzel style without stretching fabric. I have broad shoulders and it still fit well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Perfect gift shop. Great and fast service. Beautiful dress! I looked like a million bucks. The dress quality was excellent. May your business get you lots of fortune, name and fame. I wish you good luck in reaching the top of your game

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    nice length, true to size; color fades not Bourgogne o burgundy but a pale rose...it’s cotton, cold for summer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    produit très satisfaisant

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    very good same as picture

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    very comfy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2018

    I love this dress and purchased all the colors. Comfortable. Flattering cut and style for a loose dress with A line flair. Use the size chart to get a good fit. It does shrink some in length (which is good for me). Only complaint is that I love the way the cotton breathes but I hate having to iron the dress and that it fades rather quickly.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY452.24
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY256.62