Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/11/2019

    I love, love, love this beautiful gown. I feel like a princess, even if I were vacuuming the floor. I want to wear a princess crown because the dress makes me feel beautiful. Love the way the dress swishes as I walk. Even during the winter (which here in Georgia, USA, is very mild) I have many shawls that match this dress and keep me plenty warm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2018

    Хороший материал. Хорошо пошито. Фасон нравится. Летящий силуэт. Асимметричное до щиколотки. Брала на 2 размера больше, оказалось чуть свободнее, чем нужно, но мне нравится. Доставлено за месяц. Довольна. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2019

    I am loving wearing this beautiful flowing dress with my ceramic jewellery, it really sets it off. The dress is very comfortable and people comment on how nice it looks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2018

    The dress is very nice but it runs small. It fits well from the waist down but the shoulders are a bit tight. The description says the measurements could be 1.5 inches off and that 1.5 inches means a lot in the shoulders/bust area.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2018

    Dress is well made and long enough for a tall person like myself 5ft 9ins. Fit is slightly large USA size 14 will fit U.K. 16. Overall very pleased with this as I have been with other dresses from Bang Good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ValVIP1
    BR
    24/05/2018

    Produto chegou bem embalado e com a qualidade esperada. É necessário que se preste bastante atenção ao tamanho pois as medidas asiáticas são diferentes e bem menores que as brasileiras. No mais, tudo certinho.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2019

    Was genuinely please with the dress. Just a couple of loose thread ends that hadn't been tidily clipped. Was sad that I found the package screwed up and jammed in my mailbox.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2018

    A ruha nagyon szép, pont olyan, mint a képen. A mérettáblázat jól használható, sikerült megfelelő méretet rendelnem. 5 héttel előbb meg jött, mint ahogyan ígérték!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2019

    Dress size was perfect fit.The quality of construction is good. The design is very flattering. Thank you for a delightful product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2018

    Really impressed with the fabric quality and the dress itself. Was a bit worried about the size, but just fine !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY308.34