Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2017

    dommage que les couleurs ne correspondent pas vraiment à la photo. Il y a du jaune oranger et du vert foncé sur la robe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • InaVIP3
    ID
    17/03/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    bahanya bagus, cuman agak kegedean, karna belum tau ukuran ....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    material very good n nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2017

    It is really beautifull dress that goes great with boots. Upper part is so soft and comfy and lower part has great colours. I am sad that it is too big and returning it is too complicated. I like it so much that even think to order a second, smaller one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2020

    Zadovolna sum od kvalitetot na materijalot.Fustanot e odlicen ne samo za esen,prolet,tuku I za zima.Moze da se stavi I kais I odlicno izgleda! Good quality.Thanks Bangood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2018

    В целом,платье красивое ,качество приятное,но я заказала размер 3XL на 48-50 размер,т.к. раньше заказывала 2XL и было мало,но это очень большое...я его отдам перешить

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2017

    I love the dress, it is a good quality and looks nice on me. I ordered a little bit larger than my size , but it is ok Sping's most flattering and confortable dress for every shape! I recommande this item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2016

    I am normally a size 10/12 UK size so ordered a medium but it's very baggy. However, I wore it with a long waistcoat and I must say it looked very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2019

    Muy cómodo y fresco, colores elegantes, adecuado para cualquier ocación, casual o para el trabajo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY249.68
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY222.92