Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/11/2020

    A entrega foi rápida mas fiquei dececionada com o tamanho. Pedi um 12, pensando que equivaleria a um M e recebi um XL. Acho que nem vou usar. Não volto a comprar peças do fornecedor em questão.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Very good product, only issue is confusion in size, quality of cloth is excellent, most suitable to wear in winter season

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    very nice, maybe I order an other colour later...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    My wife loves it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    suka banget cuma salah pilih size terlalu besar, tapi bagus juga sih

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Recibido a tiempo. Totalmente satisfecha!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2019

    My favorite dress at the moment. It is easy to slip over my head and needs no undergarment to prevent see-through material. I usually use a scarf that compliments the sage color. I plan on buying a few more as they are so comfortable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP3
    GB
    02/01/2019

    I have ordered many dresses from this site. All are very well made, comfortable and stylish. I highly recommend. The ordering for bulk buys is complicated, but once sorted, the staff were very supportive and professional

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DebVIP1
    AU
    12/02/2018

    Thank you for such prompt service and delivery. My dress arrived and I love it. Can't wait wear it, very happy with the quality too. Might have to get one in each colour now! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2019

    Great,Great piece. Will be very versatile in my wardrobe with tights or leggings in fall.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY224.22