Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/02/2018

    Not the easiest to stick but very cute.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2016

    I had placed a large order for my nieces for Christmas and I let them pick out what they wanted. Out of the ten orders this was one of the few that showed up to my correct address. It was very cute until a few weeks went by and it started coming off the wall. It finally came completely off. But she did enjoy it for a little while

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2015

    Puse este sticker en la habitación de los niños y les encanta. Queda muy bien y es fácil de poner, por poco dinero le dais otra vista al interruptor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2016

    I loved it!! thank a lot! good quality! Thanks a lot And I recommend that produce to everybody

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2016

    Got 3 off these stickers and they look awesome:-) . The quality is good and they are easy to stick on and remove !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2016

    Package arrived without wrinkling the stickers. Contents as described: super cute.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2015

    it's a little complicated to get it to the wall, but it looks funny and my daughter loves it :-) Would buy it again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2015

    It was all fine. Product of reasonable/expected quality. Don't know how easy it will be to remove...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2015

    A bit fiddly to apply, but beautiful little kitty - looks great on the wall. Good quality and sticks on the wall really well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2015

    Il contorno del gatto è unico ma i rettangolini delle orecchie, gli occhi e la bocca dovete posizionarli voi. E' simpaticissimo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY141.30
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY263.67
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY499.17
    • TRY141.21
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY583.95
    • TRY14.04
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY75.36
    • TRY56.43
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY376.71