Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/10/2021

    I cant test the product, power adapter is incorrect. Remote written in chinese...why dont use symbols? Symbols are understand everywhere...plus,minus,red,blue etc....you know symbols xD

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    produkt super. ale adaptér do zásuvky nepasuje.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Decent product, equals to the description. Adapter doesn’t fit to the European standard. Left one is the granted.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    fast shipping cz warehouse

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    meg vagyok elégedve a termékkel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    i couldn't try because they sent a wrong adapter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Jó minőségűnek tűnik elsőre. Azonban az átalakító nem jó semmilyen konnektroba így azt érdemes lecserélni. Gyors szállítás CZ-HU 4 nap. Csak kínai nyelvű használati utasítás van hozzá. Looks good quality. But the adapter does not fit the socket. Fast shipping CZ-HU 4 days. Only chinese manual in the box.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Kuponnal egy hetes szállítással 31000 volt, ennyit megér. Nem pontos, de eco módban, fél fok különbséggel kapcsol, ami meglepően jó. Ajánlom.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Hello. Today I received the Viomi Heater. When I plugged it in to the wall socket and turned it on, I noticed, that the heater is not working -> the remote control seems working correctly (I can hear the sounds when I press any button), but the display is not working and I can't setup the temperature nor the timing od this product. It's a great disappointment.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    I am satisfied with the product, arrived in 6 days. It just bothers me that from the EU warehouse and everything is in Chinese. I do not understand a word. Even the adapter on the EU plug did not fit, I had to use my own.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY347.02
    • TRY168.77
    • TRY1,951.36
    • TRY187.54
    • TRY159.39
    • TRY196.92
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY431.55
    • TRY168.77
    • TRY300.12
    • TRY168.77
    • TRY412.69
    • TRY328.26
    • TRY2,701.79
    • TRY375.17
    • TRY515.89
    • TRY253.21