Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/07/2019

    Good product, easy assambly. A little wobblly in the air on turns - something with the gyro to investigate.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    I purchased two of these models. Unfortunately one of them has an issue with the radio system in the plane. I have swapped the transmitter with the second one that I received and the issue still remained. I was hoping the issue was with rye transmitter but it is pretty clear that it is on the plane / receiver side. The plane loses signal after it gets any further than around 75 feet. what is the process to have the plane exchanged for another one that does not have these .7

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    A little heavy for its wings but plenty of power to go mad with. Stabiliser is a bit nervous but over all a fun Plane. Unreal stuff Bangood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    arrived in good condition, went together ok mostly had to double nut the prop shaft.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2017

    The voltanex comes with a 2s 500mah 20c 7.4v battery with an 8v usb charger. the battery also fits my v915 helicopter charger. The 2s 850mah 7.4v battery from the helicopter worked just fine in the cub and the upgrade 2s 1000mah 25c 7.4v battery for the v915 is available on banggood and fits perfectly into the cub. Do not go lower than 20c for a replacement. The wltoys charger is exactly identical to the FMS 800mm Bf109 I have as well...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2018

    Mooi vliegtuig met brushless motor en gyroscoop. . Uitstekende site voor RC modelbouw. Groot assortiment onderdelen voor een lage prijs en meestal geen verzendkosten. Vaak extra korting met kortingscode voor een aantal producten bovenop de al lage prijs Uitstekende service als je contact met ze opneemt; Dit gaat heel snel via een chat. Vriendelijke mensen die je direct goed helpen. Het beste van alles: geen douanekosten !

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2019

    The picture of the product was blue sticker, but the product I received was red, but I understand this. But the tail wheel is not included. Just send me the tail wheel parts.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2017

    Excellent model. Broke the first prop whilst learning how to taxi! Looking for more now. Not enough battery! Need a couple of spares! Can't get them! Hope to be flying soon. Cheers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2020

    доехало! курьер принёс домой. основная деталь чуть с вмятинами ( не большими) надеюсь, что на полёт не повлияет.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2018

    Missing detailed description for assembly the rudder servo is not centered the wing is not exactly fitting to fuselage. Otherwise not complicated to build.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY909.12
    • TRY2,081.72
    • TRY1,394.06
    • TRY1,026.69
    • TRY1,874.58
    • TRY1,375.23
    • TRY442.65
    • TRY621.63
    • TRY686.72
    • TRY941.91
    • TRY1,092.63
    • TRY1,356.39
    • TRY433.23
    • TRY1,601.30
    • TRY216.57
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY847.71
    • TRY894.81