Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (375) İnceleme
  • (57) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(375)
    • 5 Yıldız(351)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/12/2020

    I ordered this topic with the intention of waiting a long time to receive it. I received it relatively quickly, after I paid, it was sent at the second hour. Very good quality !! I have several Volantex models and I am very happy !! This is a remarkably good performance !! Banggood juices are of high quality !! I recommend you to realize your future themes on this online store !!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    commandé et reçu rapidement via stock en Espagne. colis arrivé très légèrement abîmé (voir photo) mais parfait état a l'intérieur et tout y est. reste à le monter et a le faire voler. je recommande car ce planeur est assez grand et a une grande roue avant pour atterrir. très heureux de mon achat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    Great value, from the Aus warehouse with free shipping. Currently assembling, impressed so far. Strengthened firewall, modified lower rudder hinge, otherwise real quality for the price. See pictures

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    il pacco è arrivato in buone condizioni , tutto era integro e gli adesivi erano utilizzabili. purtroppo però mancavano tutti i tiranti tranne quelli per il timone e l'elevatore. Mi sono arrangiato con dei pezzi che avevo, ma se fosse ne avessi avuti già io a casa avrei dovuto ordinare dei nuovi pezzi e aspettare che arrivassero. l'aereo è perfetto per un volo lento e stabile, se però si fa una picchiata e una placata aggressiva le ali si flettono troppo rendendolo poco controllabile. sono comunque contento del mio acquisto e lo consiglio. altro consiglio fare un check di tutte le viti, e stringerle, il motore del mio aereo vibrava ed era dovuto ad una vite molla

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2020

    packaging is not briliant but ok, i had to glue back one wingtip because it was broken. the assembly instructions are also ok. i mean, not great, but it's pretty much straight-forward. and one of the pushrods was too short. BUT These are just small issues, nothing terrible, and after building the plane - it is AWESOME!!! It flies like a charm, really stable, and agile. it can do also some light acrobatism - loops, inverted flight and ETC. I highly recommend to get it, maybe not as your first, but for second plane. It's big, beautiful, and great flyer. also it is pretty much bang for your buck, for that money you get a plastic fuselage with wheel, massive wings, 6 servos, and a powerful brushless motor with up to 4S compatible ESC. i haven't tried it with 4S yet, but i am planning to. with 3S it has a calm characteristics, simply it is great. So if you are planning to get a beginner or intermediate RC plane, don't hesitate, get this, it's awesome. last 2 tips: -if you are a beginner, get some spare props -don't buy the 2200mAh battery as recommended, it easily takes much bigger battery (3000 or even 4000mAh 3S, or 4S if you are more advanced pilot).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Excellent achat dont je suis enchanté, surtout pour le prix en réclame dans le dépôt CZ donc pas de frais de douane à craindre. Livraison en une semaine. Mode de montage trop succinct pour un débutant absolu et en anglais. Excellent planeur hybride mousse/plastique. Montage facile et vols super, en plaine ou en pente. Prévu pour être utilisé avec une radio 5 voies, mais si vous avez plus, remplacez les raccords "Y" aux ailerons et volets par des prises individuelles de manières à pouvoir utiliser le programme Butterfly (ailerons relevés, volets abaissés, compensation à piquer) pour l'approche. Aux raccords aile/fuselage j'ai remplacé les prises individuelles UNI par deux Multiplex 6 contacts M + F à gauche et F + M à droite. Je vous recommande de placer du "film de lamination" sur les ailes avant les décorations autocollantes car la mousse est fragile et les coups sont vite marqués. Les décorations autocollantes se décollent vite et s'enroulent vers l'arrière, freinant ainsi très fort en vol. Il faut les coller avec une autre colle ou mettre de l'adhésif transparent au minimum à l'avant. Au stockage il faut protéger les ailes dont la mousse conserve les coups . Evitez de placer les guignols sur l'aile en dessous car les coups resteront marqués: il faut les stocker dessus de l'aile sur dessus de l'aile) et les mettre tête-bêche pour éviter que les winglets ne s'abîment. Plutôt que simplement visser le stab et la dérive, je les ai collé en plus. Pour détacher la verrière du fuselage, il faut placer ses ongles à l'arrière en dessous, écarter et remonter vers l'avant, ce qui décroche les 4 ergots de fixation, qui par ailleurs fixent très bien. Roulette d'atterrissage très pratique pour atterrir sur une surface plâne comme une plage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    it is very good Quality for the price but there was one small place missing but a easy fix.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2019

    There is no doubt that the Volantex Phoenix 2400 is IMMENSE value for money, compared to other offerings in this price range the Phoenix would be hard to match. The main fuselage is a sturdy blown plastic body bolstered by plywood inserts at the wing root/saddle and in the cockpit. The Horizontal and Vertical stabilizers are reinforced with a solid plastic support for attachment to the main fuselage. The HUGE main wings use carbon and aluminium as support to help keep their lengthy span in line and the HUGE motor and folding prop provide more than enough power to take the glider as high as you would want to go in search of thermals. I would give this model a solid 5 out of 5. The Price is right, the quality of parts is right and the delivery was under 14 days. Only an idiot would complain.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2020

    Overall the plane is perfect and has a beatiful look but the package was deplorable, just a black bag envolving the box and because of that it arrived completely smashed but the inside luckly was fine. the stickers are warping and unsticking from the plane all the time. its fantastic to have such a big plane for that little money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2019

    Я очень долго его ждал, три раза заказывал его с сайта(первый раз отказали с европейского склада, второй раз что адрес им не понятен, третий выслали но дороже на 1000руб чем я заказывал в первый раз). Доставка в Московскую область фирмой MaxiPost просто плохое, долго не хотели отправлять, переносили время доставки,ругался с ними. Планер вроде целый дошёл но коробка помятая, а пакет разорван. Очень плохо Banggood упаковал посылку.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,667.91
    • TRY2,278.87
    • TRY2,385.54
    • TRY1,435.17
    • TRY1,638.82
    • TRY572.07
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY2,327.36
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY727.23
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY1,086.05
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY1,260.61
    • TRY533.28
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY1,929.85