Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/12/2020

    good first boat. thinking the model up - sr80 pro - with dual battery plug, a bit longer in length, and stainless steel parts at rear will be a good buy also. great price for brushless compared friends boat. solid hull. good foam seal. found no water in hull. auto correct after flip didn’t work always in swimming pool test. you have to spin the prop a few times to rock the boat ... to flip back the boat when it gets stuck when testing. did take a little water when upside down. my only regret was I didn’t but the sr80 pro. but I wanted my favorite color red!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Hallo wie Sie sehen habe ich meine Ware sehr schlecht erhalten, das ist nicht gut verpackt, und abgebrochene Teile da ist keine gute Ware, deswegen will ich meinen Geld bertrag zurück erstattet haben.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    This boat is a really nice model. With the stock 3S 2700kv 28er outrunner motor the measured max speed is about 45 km/h. All components are separate, meaning you can change receiver and/or ESC separately. Stock ESC supports reverse direction. Nevertheless, I changed the ESC to a 45A 6S capable one and replaced the motor with a QF2827 1800kv 6S. This tuning gives about 60km/h of speed 👍 All in all a wonderful boat (even with stock components) for the price!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    j'ai reçu le bateau jaune vector aujourd'hui le bateau la manette la batterie et la boite était sans défaut et pas brisé j'ai hâte de l'essayer se week-end

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    awesome quick little boat out of the box 👍my only regret is I didn't get the red boat now I have to make it quicker lol

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    The products arrived in a proper condition. I am happy to deal with you, but please take care to keep the package in a proper condition. I am interested in that.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    وصل المنتج بالوقت المحدد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    not so red, isnt it? runs ok tho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2019

    today delivered looks great rc boat soon full review.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    Great boat as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,350.85
    • TRY1,557.24
    • TRY1,557.24
    • TRY1,031.88
    • TRY1,200.74
    • TRY6,529.46
    • TRY1,923.12
    • TRY243.83
    • TRY3,217.77
    • TRY1,932.50
    • TRY159.39
    • TRY544.04
    • TRY497.13
    • TRY1,500.95
    • TRY178.16
    • TRY844.24
    • TRY1,088.16
    • TRY225.06