Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/09/2021

    Qualità buona dei materiali, arrivato celere, grazie !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2019

    I already have the older version of the Phoenix 2000 and 1600. I read the reviews from others and decided to go with the V2 2000 kit version. I also purchased the Volantex 4023 1050kv motor as it appears to be the best for these. Other motors I have used are COBRA C2221/12 kv1250-(very powerful and runs cool but these are a bit expensive). EMAX GT2218/09-(get the latest version with 28A max). SUNNYSKY X2216 kv1250-(good power and runs cool but has 3.17 shaft) Everything in the kit is perfectly straight and no damage. The fuselage plastic is different to earlier Phoenix's(as noted by other buyers). Hinges in ailereons etc are a plus,although I would have preferred more. I'm not a fan of the canopy mounting method by Volantex, so I modify the canopy to take a spring release latch at the back end and a holding clip at the front. I have done this on all my Phoenix's and it's quite simple and easy to do. My next step is to add some balsa into the rear fuselage end to be able to fit a hinge for the bottom of the rudder. It's a bit trickier and I fix it with epoxy after ''roughing up'' the inside. Sorry,no photos as I haven't done it yet. The trick is to insert TWO pieces of balsa and these will become one piece at the very end inside,because you can't fit one piece through the small holes. I just use a long stick to poke down the fuselage inside to push the balsa into the epoxy at the very rear end. Building will be easy as I've done four different Phoenix's already-(for my son and myself). I use JX servos exclusively in all of my models. In this Phoenix--JX PDI-1109MG or JX PS-1109MG. Lipo will be 3S 2600mah 35C Decals will no be the originals on the wings, but something ''bolder'' and ''brighter''.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2018

    Great plane for its price, easy to fly plane great for low to medium range fpv. The only downside is the fpv canopy is loose and not tight fit like the one in the ranger series. maiden flight osd video https://youtu.be/oYU3GnFw4YE Motor - Volantex 4023 850KV Esc - Hobbywing 50A battery - 4s 2200mah

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2018

    The product arrived in good condition and fast.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2019

    กล่องพัสดุแตกและหักงอผิดรูป

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2019

    good 🙏🙏🙏

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    This is one of my favourite planes, easy to put together and the plastic fuselage is very strong with plenty of room for a bigger battery if required, Easy to launch and fly and the flaps if used make this plane slow to a walking pace for easy landings Great bit of kit It arrived to the UK within a week from a European warehouse

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Упаковка пришла достаточно помятая, упаковка слабая для такой большой модели. Но все элементы первозданно целые, это радует. А теперь о грустном: - В комплекте не хватает тяг на закрылки! На элероны есть, на хвостовое оперение есть, а на закрылки тяги не положили! это мелочь, но не приятно :-( - Трек по России довел товар только до Москвы, было не понятно какая компания везёт товар, так же не было Российского номера отслеживания. В итоге чисто случайно, получая другое отправление с АлиЭспресс на почте - мне вручили и этот заказ... Оказывается он уже 10 дней лежал в почтовом отделении. Нерпиятно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    First of all: Very fast delivery and arrived without damage. The kit is well made and includes many small parts. I install the Emax motor, servos and Skywalker 50a ESC, all from Banggood. It is also gratifying that you can also order spare parts here. I would order the model here again at any time, absolute recommendation!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    This plane is the best I`ve ever seen !! It´s really nice and even the box ist perfect!! Everything fits so good! wings, tail... everything! I have received it 8 days before!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,522.44
    • TRY921.19
    • TRY1,648.51
    • TRY1,367.28
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY1,260.61
    • TRY1,260.61
    • TRY979.37
    • TRY1,212.12
    • TRY853.30
    • TRY1,318.79
    • TRY1,453.69
    • TRY1,755.19
    • TRY581.77
    • TRY1,745.49
    • TRY756.32
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY959.98